University Sustainability Committee

April 20, 2017

<u>Members Present:</u> Dr. James Bridgeforth, Dr. Glen Borchert, Todd Culp, Sabrina de Jong, William Guess, Dr. Krista Harrell, Dr. Doug Marshall, Cecelia Martin, Diana Nichols, Brad Sanders

Members Absent: Sara Boccardo, Josh Crownover, Ben Hannan, Kelly Rushing

Guests: Dr. Matthew Reichert and Dr. Alexandra Stenson

<u>Call to Order/Minutes</u>: The meeting was called to order at 2:00 P.M. by Dr. James Bridgeforth. The minutes for the February 16, 2017 were approved.

Dr. Bridgeforth recognized and introduced the guests, Dr. Reichert and Dr. Stenson. n(1)2.6(00-6.7(e)1t)-5.9 UI <u>Old Business:</u>

 Signs and Posters: Phase one of the sign distribution is complete. Posters are available both in print (with wall mounts) and electronically for campus buildings to use to promote recycling.
2.