University Sustainability Committee

January 19, 2017

<u>Members Present:</u> Dr. James Bridgeforth, Dr. Glen Borchert, Victor Cohen, Todd Culp, Josh Crownover, Sabrina de Jong, William Guess, Ben Hannan, Dr. Doug Marshall, Cecelia Martin, Diana Nichols, Kelly Rushing, Brad Sanders

Kelly Rushing, Brad Sanders
Guest: Dr. Angela Coleman
Call to Order/Minutes: The meeting was called to order at 2:00 P.M. by Dr. James Bridgeforth. The minutes for the December 15, 208 (5)-1(rd)13C /69 ((e)-3 w (u)2.3.3 ((,)9.6 0.001 Tw -9.62 -1.311 Tw)-3 (d)2

	_		